Mike Knapp, blogster Mike


Mike Knapp, county council member for District 2, has a blog now. (His district includes Germantown and surrounding areas.) But he likes Germantown best, I suppose.

You would think he’d be busy doing his 9-5 job, but instead he’s busy blogging. I am going to list him in my blogroll. But I am not above trying blackmail. Unless he mentions what he had to eat for breakfast (a typical David Burd question) in his next blog entry, I am removing this link. I want his blog to be casual. I want Mike to let his hair down. After all, he’s a Democrat.

Mike, go ahead and blog to this blog, if you want to answer my breakfast question.

Leave a Reply

